Location: 
Church Hall
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Apr 13 2022 except Wed Dec 29 2021, Wed Jan 05 2022.
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 7:00pm

Do you know someone that is interested in the Catholic Faith? Are you interested in learning more about the Catholic Faith yourself and/or have not practiced for a while? Adult Catechism/Convert class will begin on: Wednesday, September 15 at 7:00pm. There is no obligation to become Catholic by attending the class.  Please contact Fr. Schneider if you or anyone you know may be interested at [email protected].  Invite a friend, invite a spouse! 

Category: 

Upcoming Events

Coffee and Donuts

May 29, 2022 - 11:00am
Parish Hall

Visitation Sodality Business Meeting

June 1, 2022 - 6:45pm
Parish Hall

First Friday Adoration

June 2, 2022 - 4:00pm
Sanctuary of the Church
  •  
  • 1 of 17