Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Saturday 12 times.
Saturday, November 5, 2022 - 8:30am
Saturday, December 3, 2022 - 8:30am
Saturday, January 7, 2023 - 8:30am
Saturday, February 4, 2023 - 8:30am
Saturday, March 4, 2023 - 8:30am
Saturday, April 1, 2023 - 8:30am
Saturday, May 6, 2023 - 8:30am
Saturday, June 3, 2023 - 8:30am
Saturday, July 1, 2023 - 8:30am
Saturday, August 5, 2023 - 8:30am
Saturday, September 2, 2023 - 8:30am
Saturday, October 7, 2023 - 8:30am

Confessions begin at 8:00AM.

Category: 

Upcoming Events

First Communion

April 21, 2024 - 10:00am

Frassati Academy

April 23, 2024 (All day)
Hall

Special Olympics

April 24, 2024 (All day)
  •  
  • 1 of 19