Location: 
Hall
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu May 23 2024 except Thu Nov 23 2023, Tue Dec 26 2023, Thu Dec 28 2023, Tue Jan 02 2024, Thu Jan 04 2024, Thu Mar 28 2024, Tue Apr 02 2024, Thu Apr 04 2024.
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 (All day)
Thursday, September 7, 2023 (All day)
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 (All day)
Thursday, September 14, 2023 (All day)
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 (All day)
Thursday, September 21, 2023 (All day)
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 (All day)
Thursday, September 28, 2023 (All day)
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 (All day)
Thursday, October 5, 2023 (All day)
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 (All day)
Thursday, October 12, 2023 (All day)
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 (All day)
Thursday, October 19, 2023 (All day)
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 (All day)
Thursday, October 26, 2023 (All day)
Tuesday, October 31, 2023 (All day)
Thursday, November 2, 2023 (All day)
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 (All day)
Thursday, November 9, 2023 (All day)
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 (All day)
Thursday, November 16, 2023 (All day)
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 (All day)
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 (All day)
Thursday, November 30, 2023 (All day)
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 (All day)
Thursday, December 7, 2023 (All day)
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 (All day)
Thursday, December 14, 2023 (All day)
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 (All day)
Thursday, December 21, 2023 (All day)
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 (All day)
Thursday, January 11, 2024 (All day)
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 (All day)
Thursday, January 18, 2024 (All day)
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 (All day)
Thursday, January 25, 2024 (All day)
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 (All day)
Thursday, February 1, 2024 (All day)
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 (All day)
Thursday, February 8, 2024 (All day)
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 (All day)
Thursday, February 15, 2024 (All day)
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 (All day)
Thursday, February 22, 2024 (All day)
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 (All day)
Thursday, February 29, 2024 (All day)
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 (All day)
Thursday, March 7, 2024 (All day)
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 (All day)
Thursday, March 14, 2024 (All day)
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 (All day)
Thursday, March 21, 2024 (All day)
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 (All day)
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 (All day)
Thursday, April 11, 2024 (All day)
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 (All day)
Thursday, April 18, 2024 (All day)
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 (All day)
Thursday, April 25, 2024 (All day)
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 (All day)
Thursday, May 2, 2024 (All day)
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 (All day)
Thursday, May 9, 2024 (All day)
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 (All day)
Thursday, May 16, 2024 (All day)
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 (All day)
Thursday, May 23, 2024 (All day)

https://frassatiacademykc.org/

 

Founded in 2018, Frassati Academy has been blessed with a dedicated faculty, a motivated student body, and lofty goals.

A Christ-centered worldview, rich academics, and a high-spirited environment are built upon the ancient world's tried and tested wisdom and virtue and, most significantly, the teachings of Jesus Christ, our Lord, and Savior.  The intangible values of truth, goodness, and beauty are the foundation of our curriculum, which is at once both comprehensive and designed to develop creativity and reasoning skills in our students. 

Blessed Pier Giorgio Frassati, pray for us! 

Category: 

Upcoming Events

Coffee & Donuts

June 30, 2024 - 11:00am

Holy Mass

July 5, 2024 - 7:15am

Confession

July 6, 2024 - 8:00am