Location: 
Hall
Date: 
Friday, December 2, 2022 - 8:00am
Friday, December 9, 2022 - 8:00am
Friday, December 16, 2022 - 8:00am
Friday, December 23, 2022 - 8:00am
Friday, December 30, 2022 - 8:00am
Friday, January 6, 2023 - 8:00am
Friday, January 13, 2023 - 8:00am
Friday, January 20, 2023 - 8:00am
Friday, January 27, 2023 - 8:00am
Friday, February 3, 2023 - 8:00am
Friday, February 10, 2023 - 8:00am
Friday, February 17, 2023 - 8:00am
Friday, February 24, 2023 - 8:00am
Friday, March 3, 2023 - 8:00am
Friday, March 10, 2023 - 8:00am
Friday, March 17, 2023 - 8:00am
Friday, March 24, 2023 - 8:00am
Friday, March 31, 2023 - 8:00am
Friday, April 7, 2023 - 8:00am
Friday, April 14, 2023 - 8:00am
Friday, April 21, 2023 - 8:00am
Friday, April 28, 2023 - 8:00am
Friday, May 5, 2023 - 8:00am
Friday, May 12, 2023 - 8:00am
Friday, May 19, 2023 - 8:00am
Friday, May 26, 2023 - 8:00am
Friday, June 2, 2023 - 8:00am
Friday, June 9, 2023 - 8:00am
Friday, June 16, 2023 - 8:00am
Friday, June 23, 2023 - 8:00am
Friday, June 30, 2023 - 8:00am
Friday, July 7, 2023 - 8:00am
Friday, July 14, 2023 - 8:00am
Friday, July 21, 2023 - 8:00am
Friday, July 28, 2023 - 8:00am
Friday, August 4, 2023 - 8:00am

The Legion of Mary is a group, under the standard of Our Lady, that seeks to promote faith outreach and evangelization to fallen away Catholics, shut-ins, and non-Catholics alike. Inspired by charity for one's neighbor and love of God, the Legion seeks to bring all peoples to Christ by prayer, conversation, and providing religious materials. Full members participate in meetings, auxiliary members participate remotely by prayer. Meetings typically take place after Friday morning Mass. If you are interested, please contact Sherri Kutz at [email protected] for more information.

Legion of Mary meeting following 7:15am mass in the hall.  

Legion of Mary

Category: 

Upcoming Events

Frassati Academy

December 1, 2022 - 8:00am
Parish Hall

Legion of Mary

December 2, 2022 - 8:00am
Hall

Frassati Academy

December 2, 2022 - 8:00am
Parish Hall